President
Jon Sexton
jsexton@vibrantcu.org



Director of Marketing
Jacq Houtekier
jacquelineh@deereemployeescu.com


Past President
Jan Dietz
jan.dietz@stefanini.com



VP of Finance
Tammy Uskavitch
tuskavitch@davchc.com



Director of Student Relations
Brandy Poston
bposton@quadcitieschamber.com




VP of Records
Michelle Hyde
michelle.hyde@mra.org



Director of Programs
Angela Striegel
striegela@bhc.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software