President 
Jan Dietz
Janice.Dietz@stefanini.com



Director of Marketing
Jon Sexton
jsexton@vibrantcreditunion.org


VP of Finance
Tammy Uskavitch
tuskavitch@davchc.com


Director of Student Relations
Brandy Poston
bposton@eicc.edu




VP of Records
Brad Stoefen
stoefen@hnicorp.com



Director of Programs
Angela Striegel
striegela@bhc.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software